Our List of Trusted Vendors

The Grand Promenade recommends:
Wedding Planning & Design

Wolf Weddings & Events
Ravin & Ryan Wolf
Wedding coordination, Floral, Rentals, & Décor, Photo Booth
210.269.7996
ravin@wolfweddings.com

Tuscan Rose Weddings & Events
Nicholas
Wedding coordination, Floral, Rentals, & Décor
210.479.0777
i nfo@thetuscanroseweddings.com

DJ & Entertainment Services

Alusstra Events
Edward & Alma Alcantar
DJ Services, Lighting, A/V rentals, Photo Booth
210.849.1075 or 210.440.3564
alusstra@msn.com

JSP Entertainment
Gabriel Lara
DJ Services, Lighting, A/V Rentals
210.647.7263
weddings@jsp-entertainment.com

Cakes & Sweets

Cakes & More
Cynthia Gallagher
210.494.3959
Cynthia@sacakes.com

Lighting Design & Audiovisual Rentals

Holtz Audiovisual
Eric Holtz
Specialty lighting and A/V, Audiovisual rentals
210.656.4411
eric@holtzav.com

Cosmo Technology Rentals
Jon Cosmo
Specialty lighting and A/V, audiovisual and computer technology rentals
210.288.9744 or 210.446.7120
info@cosmoaudiovisual.com

Officiants

Everlasting Elopements
Kari Esparza
Ceremony officiants, wedding coordination
210.549.7508
info@everlastingelopements.com

Stardust Weddings
Rev. Donna Jones
Ceremony officiants
210.854.0453
revdonna@stardustweddings.com

Entertainment

Gerald’s Casino Rentals
Gerald
210.590.7805 or 210.326.5600
geraldh@satx.rr.com

Floral Design

Evember
Floral Décor & Design- Ceremony & Reception
Angie Rodgers
210.710.4792
angie@evember.com

The Elegant Bee
Floral Décor & Design- Ceremony & Reception
Pattie Beebe
210.887.4564
pattie@elegantbee.com

Photography

Moments & Milestones Photography
Photography & Wedding/Event Coordinating
Derek Wyatt
210.320.6164
info@momentsmilestones.com

Dionicio Perez Photography
Photography & Videography
Robert
210.367.4278
Robert@dionicioperez.com

Elan Imaging
Photography & Videography
Teresa Sandvig
210.488.2056
teresa @elanimaging.com

Hupomone Productions
Photography & Videography
David Hoehn
210.831.4693
info@hupomoneproductions.com

Photo Booth Rental

Reel Photo Booth
Monica Endejan
210.775.1435
info@reelphotobooth.com

Look Entertainment
Photo booth, DJ, Uplighting
Ravin & Ryan Wolf
210.980.9396
lookwed@hotmail.com

Stationery, Gifts, & Invitations

Aly Am Paperie
Invitations, Stationery, Custom Gifts, & Favors
Gretchen
210.375.8400
art@alyampaperie.com

Additional Event/Wedding Planning Resources

The Knot
Wedding Wire
San Antonio Wedding Guide & Bridal Extravaganza
San Antonio Weddings
Local Hotels
Parking & Directions

Where We've Been Featured

Testimonials

We had our 10 year high school reunion here and it was a success! It was beautiful and spacious. Not only are there areas for dancing and mingling, there are areas to get away for a minute and enjoy the view of downtown. We received non-stop compliments about this venue from every person who attended.

Leslie

The staff was absolutely fantastic! They handled all of the set up and clean up and did it wonderfully. They were receptive to our ideas to make our wedding unique and went out of their way to accommodate the special dietary needs we had to make. It was an absolute gorgeous wedding.

Newtstein

The rooms were perfect, the drinks were outstanding, and the dinner was good. The dinner wait staff was friendly and attentive, and the bartenders were awesome, even remembering what drinks people ordered. Several of our guests specifically mentioned the female bartender being very professional and attentive.

Mike and Susan Potter